top of page
My Reading Library Classics

My Reading Library Classics

CHF180.00 Regular Price
CHF65.00Sale Price

Containing 30 vibrant books from The Usborne Reading ProgrammeMy Reading Library Classics is the perfect way of introducing young readers to much-loved classic stories.

From The Wind in the Willows to Oliver Twist, this box set is brilliant for both children who are reading more confidently and for fully confident young readers who are building the stamina for standard length books.


  • 13 x Usborne Young Reading Series 2
  • 17 x Usborne Young Reading Series 3

A Misdsummer Night's Dream, Black Beauty, Romeo and Juliet, Alice in Wonderland, Little Women, Oliver Twist, Treasure Island, Gulliver's Travels, The Railway Children, Robinson Crusoe, The Wind in the Willows, The Secret Garden, Dracula, Robin Hood, Frankenstein, Macbeth, Alice Through the Looking Glass, A Tale of Two Cities, Don Quixote, White Fang, The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, Little Dorrit, Wuthering Heights, The 39 Steps, Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, Anne of Green Gables, War and Peace, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and Les Misérables.

bottom of page